[Notice] Trying to get property of non-object

GET /whatson/show/xm

Line 264 in /var/www/vhosts/gorlestonpavilion.co.uk/httpdocs/gorlestonpavilion/controller/Whatson_Controller.php

Source

255 				'ID' => $event_id,
256 				'Title' => $title,
257 				'Status' => $status,
258 				'LinkTitle' => urlencode($title),
259 				'Description' => $description,
260 				'Performances' => $performances,
261 				'Tickets' => $tickets,
262 				'Family' => $family,
263 				'ImageURL' => $image,
264 				'NextId' => (string) $nextEvent->eventref,
265 				'PreviousId' => (string) $previousEvent->eventref,
266 				'Youtube' => $youtube
267 			));
268 			$this->MetaTitle = $title;
269 			$this->Title = $title;
270 			$this->MetaDescription = substr($description,0,200)."...";

Trace

Sleeping Beauty 2018 | Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Sleeping Beauty 2018

Wednesday 5th to Sunday 30th December
Sleeping Beauty 2018

Show summary

Ohyesitiz Productions Ltd are pleased to return to present for you the traditional family pantomime Sleeping Beauty.

Performances

Wed 5th Dec
10:30am
Thu 6th Dec
10:30am
Thu 6th Dec
1:30pm
Fri 7th Dec
10:30am
Fri 7th Dec
7:00pm
Sat 8th Dec
2:00pm
Sat 8th Dec
7:00pm
Sun 9th Dec
2:00pm
Sun 9th Dec
7:00pm
Mon 10th Dec
10:30am
Mon 10th Dec
1:30pm
Tue 11th Dec
10:30am
Tue 11th Dec
1:30pm
Wed 12th Dec
10:30am
Wed 12th Dec
1:30pm
Thu 13th Dec
10:30am
Thu 13th Dec
1:30pm
Fri 14th Dec
10:30am
Fri 14th Dec
1:30pm
Sat 15th Dec
2:00pm
Sat 15th Dec
6:00pm
Sun 16th Dec
2:00pm
Sun 16th Dec
6:00pm
Mon 17th Dec
10:30am
Wed 19th Dec
2:00pm
Wed 19th Dec
6:00pm
Thu 20th Dec
2:00pm
Thu 20th Dec
7:00pm
Fri 21st Dec
2:00pm
Fri 21st Dec
6:00pm
Sat 22nd Dec
2:00pm
Sat 22nd Dec
6:00pm
Sun 23rd Dec
2:00pm
Sun 23rd Dec
6:00pm
Mon 24th Dec
2:00pm
Wed 26th Dec
2:00pm
Wed 26th Dec
6:00pm
Thu 27th Dec
2:00pm
Thu 27th Dec
6:00pm
Fri 28th Dec
2:00pm
Fri 28th Dec
7:00pm
Sat 29th Dec
2:00pm
Sat 29th Dec
7:00pm
Sun 30th Dec
2:00pm
Sun 30th Dec
7:00pm

FAMILY TICKETS:

IMPORTANT: Family Tickets are for 2 Adults and 2 Children.

The price shown below is the total cost, but on the next page, you will see a per-seat cost and you will need to select 4 seats to make the combined total.

This will be a better price than buying 2 Adult and 2 Children tickets separately!

Tickets

Adult
£13.00
Concession
£11.00
Child (15 and under)
£9.00
Family (2A 2C)
£42.00
Please wait ...