Pavilion Theatre, Gorleston

🏳️‍🌈

Box Office:(01493) 66283211am-3pm, Mon-Thurs

The Wonderful Wizard of OZ

Wed 07 - Sat 31 Dec, 2022
OhYesItIz Productions
Theatre
We have all enjoyed the film of The Wizard of Oz. Now come and love our Pantomime version, The Wonderful Of Wizard of Oz. You will meet Dorothy, Scarecrow, Tin Man, Lion, the Wizard of Oz and of course the Wicked Witch of the West. Enjoy songs like Somewhere Over the Rainbow and Follow the Yellow Brick Road and also laugh at the pantomime scenes, the ghost gag, the song sheet and all the traditional panto gags. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz is the perfect Christmas Pantomime for all the family.

Like previous years, the show comes from the big heart of panto royalty (and did we mention Olivier Award winning actor?) Desmond Barrit.

OhYesItIz Productions prides itself on the values of tradition and quality when it comes to pantomime.

“We should count our blessings that we’ve got something of such high quality on the coast.” - BBC’s Tony Mallion on an OhYesItIz pantomime

Performance Schedule

DateTime
Wed 7 Dec, 202210:30AMBook Now
Wed 7 Dec, 20227:00PMBook Now
Thu 8 Dec, 202210:30AMBook Now
Thu 8 Dec, 20227:00PMBook Now
Fri 9 Dec, 20226:00PMBook Now
Sat 10 Dec, 20222:00PMBook Now
Sat 10 Dec, 20226:00PMBook Now
Sun 11 Dec, 20222:00PMBook Now
Sun 11 Dec, 20226:00PMBook Now
Mon 12 Dec, 202210:30AMBook Now
Tue 13 Dec, 202210:30AMBook Now
Wed 14 Dec, 202210:30AMBook Now
Wed 14 Dec, 20226:00PMBook Now
Thu 15 Dec, 202210:30AMBook Now
Sat 17 Dec, 20222:00PMBook Now
Sat 17 Dec, 20226:00PMBook Now
Sun 18 Dec, 20222:00PMBook Now
Sun 18 Dec, 20226:00PMBook Now
Mon 19 Dec, 20222:00PMBook Now
Mon 19 Dec, 20226:00PMBook Now
Tue 20 Dec, 20222:30PMBook Now
Tue 20 Dec, 20227:00PMBook Now
Wed 21 Dec, 20222:00PMBook Now
Wed 21 Dec, 20226:00PMBook Now
Thu 22 Dec, 20222:00PMBook Now
Thu 22 Dec, 20226:00PMBook Now
Fri 23 Dec, 20222:00PMBook Now
Fri 23 Dec, 20226:00PMBook Now
Sat 24 Dec, 20222:00PMBook Now
Mon 26 Dec, 20222:00PMBook Now
Mon 26 Dec, 20226:00PMBook Now
Tue 27 Dec, 20222:00PMBook Now
Tue 27 Dec, 20226:00PMBook Now
Wed 28 Dec, 20222:30PMBook Now
Wed 28 Dec, 20227:00PMBook Now
Thu 29 Dec, 20222:00PMBook Now
Thu 29 Dec, 20226:00PMBook Now
Fri 30 Dec, 20222:30PMBook Now
Fri 30 Dec, 20227:00PMBook Now
Sat 31 Dec, 20221:30PMBook Now
Sat 31 Dec, 20225:30PMBook Now
Poster for the The Wonderful Wizard of OZ performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre
The Gorleston Pavilion Bandstand with the Pavilion Theatre in the background
Pavilion Theatre & Bandstand logo

© 2022 Pavilion Theatre | Pier Gardens, Gorleston, Norfolk NR31 6PP

Pavilion Theatre Restoration Ltd. - Charity 1142375
Razamataz Ltd. - Company 03378490
Showtime (EA) Ltd. - Company 05211796

Download the Pavilion Theatre app on the App Store
Download the Pavilion Theatre app on the Google Play Store


We are supported by:

  • Theatre's Trust Logo
  • Visit Great Yarmouth Logo
  • Great Yarmouth Borough Council Logo

We partner with:

  • We plant trees with Ecologi
  • The 2020 Traveller's Choice award from Tripadvisor