Cinderella

Wednesday 6th to Saturday 30th December
Cinderella

Show summary

Ohyesitiz Productions are please to return topresent to you the family pantomime CINDERELLA.

This year the Ugly Sisters are being played by Des Barritt - Midsomer Murders and Thomas Howes - Downton Abbey plus full supporting cast and dancers.

Book early to avoild disappointment.

Performances

Wed 6th Dec
10:30am
Thu 7th Dec
10:30am
Thu 7th Dec
7:00pm
Fri 8th Dec
10:30am
Fri 8th Dec
1:30pm
Sat 9th Dec
2:00pm
Sat 9th Dec
7:00pm
Sun 10th Dec
2:00pm SOLD OUT
Sun 10th Dec
6:00pm
Mon 11th Dec
10:30am
Mon 11th Dec
1:30pm
Tue 12th Dec
10:30am SOLD OUT
Tue 12th Dec
1:30pm
Wed 13th Dec
10:30am
Wed 13th Dec
1:30pm
Thu 14th Dec
10:30am
Thu 14th Dec
1:30pm
Fri 15th Dec
10:30am
Fri 15th Dec
1:30pm
Sat 16th Dec
2:00pm
Sat 16th Dec
6:00pm
Sun 17th Dec
2:00pm SOLD OUT
Sun 17th Dec
6:00pm
Mon 18th Dec
10:30am
Mon 18th Dec
1:30pm
Wed 20th Dec
2:00pm
Wed 20th Dec
6:00pm
Thu 21st Dec
2:00pm
Thu 21st Dec
6:00pm
Fri 22nd Dec
2:00pm
Fri 22nd Dec
6:00pm
Sat 23rd Dec
2:00pm
Sat 23rd Dec
6:00pm
Sun 24th Dec
2:00pm
Tue 26th Dec
2:00pm
Tue 26th Dec
6:00pm
Wed 27th Dec
2:00pm
Wed 27th Dec
6:00pm
Thu 28th Dec
2:00pm
Thu 28th Dec
6:00pm
Fri 29th Dec
2:00pm
Fri 29th Dec
7:00pm
Sat 30th Dec
2:00pm
Sat 30th Dec
7:00pm

FAMILY TICKETS:

Please note: Family Tickets are for 2 Adults and 2 Children. The price shown is the cost per ticket and you will need to book four seats at this rate to get the total price of the family ticket.

This will be a better price than buying 2 Adult and 2 Children tickets separately.

Tickets

Adult
£12.50
Concession
£10.00
Child (15 and under)
£9.00
Family (2A 2C)
£10.00
Student
£7.00
Please wait ...