Pavilion Theatre, Gorleston

Progress Pride Flag

Remembering Kevin Lynch
BOX OFFICE:(01493) 662832: Every Day 10am-3pm

Summer Showtime 2024

Date & TimeTue 07 May - Tue 08 Oct, 2024
Production CompanyPavilion Productions
CategoryVariety
VenueTheatre
Our hugely popular 'Summer Showtime' variety show is back for the 2024 season! 

Featuring the inimitable Olly Day as your host, this year we also welcome some new faces to guest appear throughout the season/

Alongside our stunning vocalists Aaron Bolton and Nina Taylor, the fabulous Ben Langley, Danny Lee Grew and Tommy J. will all be providing comedy, magic and all round fun and laughter for your entertainment. 

Joined by our stunning Showtime dancers and the incredible aerial talents of Sue King, 'Summer Showtime' is guaranteed to leave you smiling and singing all the way home. 

Performance SchedulePerformance Schedule

DateTime
Tue 7 May, 20246:45PMBook Now
Tue 14 May, 20246:45PMBook Now
Tue 21 May, 20241:00PMBook Now
Tue 21 May, 20246:45PMBook Now
Tue 28 May, 20246:45PMBook Now
Tue 4 Jun, 20246:45PMBook Now
Tue 11 Jun, 20246:45PMBook Now
Tue 18 Jun, 20241:00PMBook Now
Tue 18 Jun, 20246:45PMBook Now
Tue 25 Jun, 20246:45PMBook Now
Tue 2 Jul, 20246:45PMBook Now
Tue 9 Jul, 20246:45PMBook Now
Tue 16 Jul, 20246:45PMBook Now
Tue 23 Jul, 20241:00PMBook Now
Tue 23 Jul, 20246:45PMBook Now
Tue 6 Aug, 20246:45PMBook Now
Tue 13 Aug, 20246:45PMBook Now
Tue 20 Aug, 20241:00PMBook Now
Tue 20 Aug, 20246:45PMBook Now
Tue 27 Aug, 20246:45PMBook Now
Tue 3 Sep, 20246:45PMBook Now
Tue 10 Sep, 20246:45PMBook Now
Tue 17 Sep, 20241:00PMBook Now
Tue 17 Sep, 20246:45PMBook Now
Tue 24 Sep, 20246:45PMBook Now
Tue 1 Oct, 20246:45PMBook Now
Tue 8 Oct, 20246:45PMBook Now
Poster for the Summer Showtime 2024 performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre
The Gorleston Pavilion Theatre, Bandstand and surrounding Ocean Room and Pier Hotel

🎗️ Alex's 30-in-30 Challenge

Our new Chief Exec Alex Youngs is attempting 30 challenges in 30 days to raise money for the theatre! Support him today

Image of the Pavilion Theatre building featuring the words 'Support Us, donate online today'
Pavilion Theatre & Bandstand logo

© 2024 Pavilion Theatre | Pier Gardens, Gorleston, Norfolk NR31 6PP

Gorleston Pavilion Trust Ltd. - Charity 1142375
Gorleston Pavilion Theatre Ltd. - Company 15213070

Download the Pavilion Theatre app on the App Store
Download the Pavilion Theatre app on the Google Play Store

We are supported by:

We work with:

  • We plant trees with Ecologi
  • The 2020 Traveller's Choice award from Tripadvisor
  • The NCVO