Pavilion Theatre, Gorleston

🏳️‍🌈

Box Office:(01493) 66283211am-3pm, Mon-Thurs

What's On

Filter by venue:

There's plenty to see and do at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre and Bandstand! Take a look at our scheduled events list below and find out how you can book your tickets.

August 2022
Poster for the Counterfeit Quo performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Counterfeit Quo

Sat 20 Aug, 2022
Nice People Productions
Theatre
Poster for the The JRB: Summer Bandstand Concerts performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

The JRB: Summer Bandstand Concerts

Sun 21 Aug, 2022
Pavilion Productions
Bandstand
Poster for the Summer Showtime 2022 performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Summer Showtime 2022

Tue 23 - Tue 18 Oct, 2022
Gypsy Productions
Theatre
Poster for the ABBA THE REVIVAL performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

ABBA THE REVIVAL

Fri 26 Aug, 2022
Nice People Productions
Theatre
Poster for the The KEMS Concert Band: Summer Bandstand Concerts performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

The KEMS Concert Band: Summer Bandstand Concerts

Sun 28 Aug, 2022
Pavilion Productions
Bandstand
September 2022
Poster for the BRITCOM performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

BRITCOM

Fri 2 Sep, 2022
BRITCOM SHOWS
Theatre
Poster for the Everly & Friends performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Everly & Friends

Sat 3 Sep, 2022
The Temple Brothers
Theatre
Poster for the Hellesdon and Sprowston Brass Band: Summer Bandstand Concerts performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Hellesdon and Sprowston Brass Band: Summer Bandstand Concerts

Sun 4 Sep, 2022
Pavilion Productions
Bandstand
Poster for the A Head Full of Coldplay performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

A Head Full of Coldplay

Fri 9 Sep, 2022
Event Horizon Live Ltd
Theatre
Poster for the Jimmy Jones performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Jimmy Jones

Sat 10 Sep, 2022
Nice People Productions
Theatre
Poster for the Heritage Open Days: Backstage Tours performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Heritage Open Days: Backstage Tours

Mon 12 - Sun 18 Sep, 2022
Pavilion Theatre
Theatre
Poster for the Country & Comedy performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Country & Comedy

Fri 16 Sep, 2022
HoneyBee Productions
Theatre
Poster for the Let There Be Rock performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Let There Be Rock

Sat 17 Sep, 2022
Theatre
Poster for the Motown & Soul performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Motown & Soul

Fri 23 Sep, 2022
Nice People Productions
Theatre
Poster for the Bye Bye Baby performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Bye Bye Baby

Sat 24 Sep, 2022
Barry Collings
Theatre
Poster for the Roy Orbison & The Travelling Wilburys performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Roy Orbison & The Travelling Wilburys

Fri 30 Sep, 2022
Barry Collings
Theatre
October 2022
Poster for the The Greatest Show....Returns!  performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

The Greatest Show....Returns!

Sat 01 - Sun 02 Oct, 2022
Isabella's Dance & Musical Theatre Company
Theatre
Poster for the The Upbeat Beatles performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

The Upbeat Beatles

Fri 7 Oct, 2022
John Wilson Productions Ltd
Theatre
Poster for the Swinging With The Big Band - The Jonathan Wyatt Big band performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Swinging With The Big Band - The Jonathan Wyatt Big band

Sat 8 Oct, 2022
The Jonathan Wyatt Big Band Ltd
Theatre
Poster for the Hey Rock N Roll 3  performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Hey Rock N Roll 3

Fri 14 - Sat 15 Oct, 2022
Hannah & Sam Street
Theatre
Poster for the DUSTY MILLER & FRIENDS  "MEET AGAIN" performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

DUSTY MILLER & FRIENDS "MEET AGAIN"

Sun 16 Oct, 2022
Theatre
Poster for the Summer Showtime 2022 Last Night Special!  performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Summer Showtime 2022 Last Night Special!

Wed 19 Oct, 2022
Gypsy Productions
Theatre
Poster for the Omnis performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Omnis

Sat 22 Oct, 2022
Kathy Buller
Theatre
Poster for the SWEENEY TODD - The Demon Barber of Fleet Street. A Musical Thriller performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

SWEENEY TODD - The Demon Barber of Fleet Street. A Musical Thriller

Thu 27 - Sat 29 Oct, 2022
Gorleston Theatre Company
Theatre
November 2022
Poster for the Bootleg Shadows performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Bootleg Shadows

Sat 5 Nov, 2022
Theatre
Poster for the Between Darkness and Dawn performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Between Darkness and Dawn

Thu 10 - Sat 12 Nov, 2022
The Pavilion Players
Theatre
Poster for the A Christmas Carol performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Thu 17 - Sat 19 Nov, 2022
Dusmagrik Young People's Theatre Company
Theatre
Poster for the Annie JR. performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Annie JR.

Fri 25 - Sun 27 Nov, 2022
Stage Door Youth Theatre
Theatre
December 2022
Poster for the The Wonderful Wizard of OZ performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

The Wonderful Wizard of OZ

Wed 07 - Sat 31 Dec, 2022
OhYesItIz Productions
Theatre
Poster for the SINDAZ - The Adult Pantomime performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

SINDAZ - The Adult Pantomime

Fri 09 - Fri 23 Dec, 2022
The Adult Pantomime Company Ltd
Theatre
January 2023
Poster for the Sleeping Beauty - The Panto performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Sleeping Beauty - The Panto

Fri 06 - Sun 08 Jan, 2023
Triple T Productions
Theatre
March 2023
Poster for the Strictly Variety - The Tour performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Strictly Variety - The Tour

Sat 4 Mar, 2023
Theatre
Poster for the A Life in the day of Arthur Lager ..... with TV comedy ventriloquist Steve Hewlett performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

A Life in the day of Arthur Lager ..... with TV comedy ventriloquist Steve Hewlett

Sat 25 Mar, 2023
The Steve Hewlett Show ltd
Theatre
May 2023
Poster for the Seriously Collins performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Seriously Collins

Sat 13 May, 2023
Nice People Productions
Theatre
Poster for the The Dreamers  performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

The Dreamers

Sat 27 May, 2023
The Temple Brothers
Theatre
June 2023
Poster for the Music Of The Movies performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Music Of The Movies

Fri 23 Jun, 2023
AB Productions
Theatre
Poster for the The Counterfeit Sixties performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

The Counterfeit Sixties

Sat 24 Jun, 2023
Counterfeit Group Ltd
Theatre
August 2023
Poster for the Cliff & The Knight Shadows Tribute performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Cliff & The Knight Shadows Tribute

Fri 4 Aug, 2023
Nice People Productions
Theatre
Poster for the Pure Queen performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

Pure Queen

Sat 19 Aug, 2023
Nice People Productions
Theatre
Poster for the A Night At The Musicals performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre

A Night At The Musicals

Sat 26 Aug, 2023
AB Productions
Theatre
The Gorleston Pavilion Bandstand with the Pavilion Theatre in the background
Pavilion Theatre & Bandstand logo

© 2022 Pavilion Theatre | Pier Gardens, Gorleston, Norfolk NR31 6PP

Pavilion Theatre Restoration Ltd. - Charity 1142375
Razamataz Ltd. - Company 03378490
Showtime (EA) Ltd. - Company 05211796

Download the Pavilion Theatre app on the App Store
Download the Pavilion Theatre app on the Google Play Store


We are supported by:

  • Theatre's Trust Logo
  • Visit Great Yarmouth Logo
  • Great Yarmouth Borough Council Logo

We partner with:

  • We plant trees with Ecologi
  • The 2020 Traveller's Choice award from Tripadvisor