Pavilion Theatre, Gorleston

Progress Pride Flag

Remembering Kevin Lynch
BOX OFFICE:(01493) 662832: Every Day 10am-3pm

Monday Club - Bar Night

Date & TimeMon 27 May - Mon 16 Dec, 2024
Production CompanyPavilion Theatre
CategoryBar Night
VenueNo Venue
We know Mondays can be tough, so to make things a little brighter we're now opening our bar every Monday night from 6pm - 10pm for the rest of the year!

There's no show on and our auditorium will be closed, but instead there will be a warm welcome and a relaxing vibe in our bar. 

Come along and join our new #MondayClub!

Performance SchedulePerformance Schedule

DateTime
Mon 27 May, 20245:00PMNo booking required
Mon 3 Jun, 20245:00PMNo booking required
Mon 10 Jun, 20245:00PMNo booking required
Mon 17 Jun, 20245:00PMNo booking required
Mon 24 Jun, 20245:00PMNo booking required
Mon 1 Jul, 20245:00PMNo booking required
Mon 8 Jul, 20245:00PMNo booking required
Mon 15 Jul, 20245:00PMNo booking required
Mon 22 Jul, 20245:00PMNo booking required
Mon 29 Jul, 20245:00PMNo booking required
Mon 5 Aug, 20245:00PMNo booking required
Mon 12 Aug, 20245:00PMNo booking required
Mon 19 Aug, 20245:00PMNo booking required
Mon 26 Aug, 20245:00PMNo booking required
Mon 2 Sep, 20245:00PMNo booking required
Mon 9 Sep, 20245:00PMNo booking required
Mon 16 Sep, 20245:00PMNo booking required
Mon 23 Sep, 20245:00PMNo booking required
Mon 30 Sep, 20245:00PMNo booking required
Mon 7 Oct, 20245:00PMNo booking required
Mon 14 Oct, 20245:00PMNo booking required
Mon 21 Oct, 20245:00PMNo booking required
Mon 28 Oct, 20246:00PMNo booking required
Mon 4 Nov, 20246:00PMNo booking required
Mon 11 Nov, 20246:00PMNo booking required
Mon 18 Nov, 20246:00PMNo booking required
Mon 25 Nov, 20246:00PMNo booking required
Mon 2 Dec, 20246:00PMNo booking required
Mon 9 Dec, 20246:00PMNo booking required
Mon 16 Dec, 20246:00PMNo booking required
Mon 16 Dec, 20246:00PMNo booking required
Poster for the Monday Club - Bar Night performance at the Gorleston Pavilion Theatre
The Gorleston Pavilion Theatre, Bandstand and surrounding Ocean Room and Pier Hotel

🎗️ Alex's 30-in-30 Challenge

Our new Chief Exec Alex Youngs is attempting 30 challenges in 30 days to raise money for the theatre! Support him today

Image of the Pavilion Theatre building featuring the words 'Support Us, donate online today'
Pavilion Theatre & Bandstand logo

© 2024 Pavilion Theatre | Pier Gardens, Gorleston, Norfolk NR31 6PP

Gorleston Pavilion Trust Ltd. - Charity 1142375
Gorleston Pavilion Theatre Ltd. - Company 15213070

Download the Pavilion Theatre app on the App Store
Download the Pavilion Theatre app on the Google Play Store

We are supported by:

We work with:

  • We plant trees with Ecologi
  • The Gorleston Pavilion Theatre & Bandstand was a Muddy Stilettos Awards Finalist for 2024!
  • The 2020 Traveller's Choice award from Tripadvisor
  • The NCVO